Events

Latest events

Webinar on implementation of the gender action plan to support gender responsive climate action in Africa

Webinar on implementation of the gender action plan to support gender responsive climate action in Africa

Time: 14:00 – 16:00 SAST / 15: 00 – 17:00 EAT / 13:00 – 15:00 WAT
The aim of this webinar shall be to highlight the gendered consequences of climate disasters that impact women in Africa and create awareness on the need for the implementation of the Gender Action Plan. The webinar shall also highlight the role of CSOs and individuals in implementation of the gender action plan in Africa.

Sign Up
26 May2022 14:00 - 16:00
Sensibilisation sur les Violences en Milieu Estudiantin – RFLD

Sensibilisation sur les Violences en Milieu Estudiantin – RFLD

Université d’Abomey Calavi, BP 526, Cotonou, Littoral, Benin
Abomey-Calavi, Benin
+ Google Map

Activité à l’égard des universitaires et du grand public dans le cadre de la sensibilisation contre le harcèlement en milieu estudiantin et professionnel

Lieu : Université d'Abomey Calavi

Sign Up
01 Jun2022 1 Jun - 10 Jun
Le Lancement du Manuel du RFLD sur les Mutilations Génitales Féminines (Recueil des Survivantes)

Le Lancement du Manuel du RFLD sur les Mutilations Génitales Féminines (Recueil des Survivantes)

Vous êtes cordialement invité pour le lancement du Manuel du RFLD sur les Mutilations Génitales Féminines (Recueil des Survivantes).

Sign Up
16 Jun2022 12:00 - 13:00
Pan-African Women’s Day Celebration: Make Every Woman Count

Pan-African Women’s Day Celebration: Make Every Woman Count

Join Make Every Woman Count as they celebrate Pan-African Women's Day || Rejoignez l'association Make Every Woman Count pour célébrer la Journée Panafricaine de la Femme

Sign Up
28 Jul2022 13:00 - 14:30